Tray Labels (Freebies)

Free labels .jpg

So I have been tinkering on Photoshop in order to get ready for next year and I have made my tray labels. I have made two kinds as I can’t yet decide which ones I would like in my classroom but thought that other people might be interested too. Some of them are blank but I have made them editable for word so you can customise them to whatever trays you need/ have in your classroom!

What sort of trays do you use?

Enjoy! πŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 14.16.05.png

Paint Colour Tray Labels (PDF)

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 14.15.50.png

Floral Tray Labels (Word Doc – Editable – remember to hide the text box border!)

Floral Tray Labels Plain (PDF) Tray labels page 1 (6 files merged)

One thought on “Tray Labels (Freebies)

Leave a Reply

