I didn’t need to buy any of this haul

anigif_enhanced-23522-1413260756-5

A short story by me.

I’ll just pop out and post this parcel. Oh I’ll grab some lunch and sit in the park as it’s such a nice day. You know since I’m out, I should really look at the sales. Oh there’s nothing in the sales…I’ll just buy all this stuff instead. Was it anything I needed? No. Was it stuff I wanted. Yes.

IMG_6715

Outfit of the day featuring highly unflattering clothes in the New Look sale. Top (Primark) Denim Dunga-Dress (Sainsburys – last of the big spenders) Bag (Next).

IMG_6717.JPG

Found this in the Accessorize sale. Yes it is lame. But it gets me one step closer to my crazy cat lady life goals.

IMG_6718

Quick, the sun is out and no one is behind me in the park. I better take a picture of ma face!

52017452755__B69D5298-E4A9-40D3-8AA7-0F32D75E9197.JPG

Something I did not buy but hella cute and comfy. Look at my lil happy face.

Continuing with the cat theme and the pyjamas that did win my purchase! I am a bit obsessed with the Aristocat’s range in Primark at the moment. It is so cute in every way and I used to adore those kittens, especially Marie!

IMG_6734

Oops I purchased more stuff. Earrings from Accessorize, stripped culottes (so comfy) from Primark and some random nail varnish remover (which works incredibly!) for Β£1 from Tiger.

IMG_6810

Close up of the culottes from Primark, and a bargain at only Β£8!

miss moon sig

 

2 thoughts on “I didn’t need to buy any of this haul

  1. mysweetplorations says:

    Hello,

    I had a manager who I know would be obsessed with the cat-themed items that you have. On another note, I like the denim dress on you ( I thought it was simply a dress-style pair of overalls), it looks sweet with the pink shirt.

    Have a lovely day!
    ~ Bree

    Like

Leave a Reply

