Free Tray Labels (5 designs!)

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

I am super indecisive so I have made a further array of tray labels for my classroom next year! I thought they might be useful for you guys too!

I have finally decided on the jungle leaf print (which actually happens to be a picture from a baby muslim blanket so all credit to them and google images). The other prints are all made from free re-usable prints from The Pattern Library.

All files are editable in word and come with 5 pages of labels – just copy and paste the background image if you need more. If you like the font I have used on the examples, it is King Basil available from here. Just click and drag the file into your computers Font Folder, restart Word and voila a gorgeous font to use again and again!

I hope you enjoy them!

Editable tropical tray lables.jpgTropical Print – Download

tray lables kiwisKiwi Print – Download

tray lables orangesOrange Print –Β Download

tray lables flowersFlower Print –Β Download

tray lables woodenWooden Print –Β Download

PS: Click here to see my previous tray label designs

miss moon sig

Leave a Reply

