Radio Silence

Hello! Apologies for long time no post! Here’s what I’ve been up to. (psst: Click the link below to see my new classroom!)

I have been super busy returning to school for the last few days of term. It was so lovely to see Year 4 and wish them well for the future, but boy did they have a lot of energy!! I fell into the teacher trap of a DVD on the last day of term as was the only thing that kept them remotely calm, and even then they chatted their way through it!

My old classroom had moved on to its new owner and I’m sad to see it go!


On the plus side I have got my new classroom and it has so much space and furniture! So many possibilities! I’m currently running around like a headless chicken in there getting it how I want it! I never got the chance to do this with my previous classroom so I’m loving it!

Here’s a sneak peak!


Stay tuned for a new blog post at the end of the week!

miss moon sig

Leave a Reply

